Barebacking or BB, incase you unaware is essentially anal sex without a condom. Now, if you’re in a committed relationship with a guy, you’ve both been tested and got the all clear and you’re both monogomous then frankly, as far as I’m concerned having sex without a condom shouldn’t be a problem.

However, when people parade themselves online and try to justify not using a condom when they have sex with randoms  It makes my physically sick. HIV rates in the UK have doubled in the last 10 years and you’d think people wouldn’t be so ignorant to this. Apparently people are, and what’s worse is that when you say to some people such as the person on the conversation below why barebacking is stupid or the word I used was “retarded”, for him to say “yeah, but..” that makes me feel angry. I am really pissed off right now – and annoyling, I can’t do anything about it.

Apart from make myself a nice brew.

 

